top of page
Search

THE " RIGHT' GUY! WHERE IS HE?


Lord, where is my “MR. RIGHT”?

I’m sure that question comes to your mind ever so often and girl you’re not the only one! I think it’s normal.

Who really is Mr. Right though? what does he look like? How does he dress? does he have crooked teeth? what are his talents? does he have a good relationship with God? is he A mommy’s boy? YOU NAME IT!


Think about the qualities you’d love for your significant other to have! And be realistic now…. PLEASE AND THANK YOU!

These are the qualities that I hope for: NOT IN ANY SPECIFIC ORDER…LOL :)

-Has a very God relationship with God and himself

- Family oriented

-Has a good relationship with his father or a strong male figure

-Respectful

-Responsible

-intelligent

-Has a good personality, can make me laugh all day.

-Tall and handsome

-Gifted with his voice and maybe a couple of instruments

-Knows how to put himself together

-patience

-loving

-caring

-Ambitious

-Confident

-Secure in himself

-Aware

-Stern

-Knows what he wants

-A little bit spontaneous

I get it, I might be asking for too much…Possible!

But ultimately I want God to send me someone that I need not necessarily who I want.

Maybe I won’t get everything, he'll probably need braces so both us will be on the same boat... Getting braces together you just never know. I’m positive that my “ Mr. Right” will have all the qualities that God finds fit for me. I just want my relationship to revolve around God because that is the best foundation to have. Everything with God in it and around it is long lasting.

Don’t go looking for him, he’ll come to sweep you off your feet right on time…Stop acting like you can’t wait.

Just enjoy loving you, while you have the time, make yourself the best version of yourself.

Ask God to make you whole and complete so that when your “ Mr. Right” is coming around the corner he has no doubt that that's his beautiful queen right there! He’ll come in due time, don’t waste your precious time on the wrong one!

Allow God to be your first “ Mr. Right”.

Until next time! Know Your Worth, when you know your worth you can set your standards. YOU’RE PRICELESS! Glad I could help…..TOODOOLESS! :)

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page